mobile spot 4

The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King

The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King (2024)
The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King
8.5 from 10 with total 16534 votes
201 minutes
Aragorn is revealed as the heir to the ancient kings as he, Gandalf and the other members of the broken fellowship struggle to save Gondor from Sauron\'s forces. Meanwhile, Frodo and Sam take the ring closer to the heart of Mordor, the dark lord\'s realm.

Elijah Wood character Frodo

Ian McKellen character Gandalf

Viggo Mortensen character Aragorn

Sean Astin character Sam

Orlando Bloom character Legolas

John Rhys-Davies character Gimli / Treebeard (voice)

Dominic Monaghan character Merry

Billy Boyd character Pippin

Liv Tyler character Arwen

Andy Serkis character Gollum / Sméagol

Bernard Hill character Théoden

Miranda Otto character Éowyn

Karl Urban character Éomer

John Noble character Denethor

David Wenham character Faramir

Sean Bean character Boromir

Hugo Weaving character Elrond

Cate Blanchett character Galadriel

Ian Holm character Bilbo

Marton Csokas character Celeborn

Lawrence Makoare character Witchking / Gothmog

Christopher Lee character Saruman

Brad Dourif character Wormtongue

Ali Astin character Elanor Gamgee

Sarah McLeod character Rosie Cotton

Paul Norell character King of the Dead

Bruce Phillips character Grimbold

Thomas Robins character Déagol

Harry Sinclair character Isildur

John Bach character Madril (uncredited)

Sadwyn Brophy character Eldarion (uncredited)

Alistair Browning character Damrod (uncredited)

David Aston character Gondorian Soldier 3 (uncredited)

Richard Edge character Gondorian Soldier 1 (uncredited)

Jason Fitch character Uruk 2 (uncredited)

Bruce Hopkins character Gamling (uncredited)

Ian Hughes character Irolas (uncredited)

Bret McKenzie character Elf Escort (uncredited)

Peter Tait character Shagrat (uncredited)

Maisy McLeod-Riera character Baby Gamgee (uncredited)

Shane Rangi character Harad Leader 2 (uncredited)

Todd Rippon character Harad Leader 1 (uncredited)

Noel Appleby character Everard Proudfoot (uncredited)

Joel Tobeck character Orc Lieutenant 1 (uncredited)

Stephen Ure character Gorbag (uncredited)

Alan Howard character Voice of the Ring (voice)

Sala Baker character Featured Orc (uncredited)

Robert Pollock character Featured Orc (uncredited)

Ross Duncan character Featured Orc (uncredited)

Pete Smith character Featured Orc (uncredited)

Jed Brophy character Featured Orc (uncredited)

Lee Hartley character Featured Orc (uncredited)

Billy Jackson character Featured Child (uncredited)

Katie Jackson character Featured Child (uncredited)

Jane Abbott character Coronation Elf (uncredited)

Gino Acevedo character Corsair of Umbar (uncredited)

Aidan Bell character Orc (uncredited)

Jarl Benzon character Coronation Elf (uncredited)

Jørn Benzon character Rivendell Elf (uncredited)

Emma Deakin character Diamond of Long Cleave (uncredited)

Michael Elsworth character Círdan the Shipwright (uncredited)

Clint Elvy character Haradrim Warrior (uncredited)

Zo Hartley character Orc Helper (uncredited)

Peter Jackson character Corsair Bosun (uncredited)

Sandro Kopp character Coronation Elf (uncredited)

Andrew Lesnie character Corsair of Umbar (uncredited)

Joseph Mika-Hunt character Orc (uncredited)

Henry Mortensen character Pelennor Orc (uncredited)

Craig Parker character Gothmog / Orc Lieutenant 1 (voice) (uncredited)

Rick Porras character Corsair of Umbar / Beacon Guard (uncredited)

Christian Rivers character Corsair of Umbar / Beacon Guard (uncredited)

Michael Semanick character Drinking Rohan Soldier (uncredited)

Howard Shore character Drinking Rohan Soldier (uncredited)

John Stephenson character Witchking (voice) (uncredited)

Richard Taylor character Corsair of Umbar (uncredited)

Royd Tolkien character Gondorian Ranger (uncredited)