mobile spot 4

The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds & Snakes

The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds & Snakes (2024)
The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds & Snakes
7.17 from 10 with total 2120 votes
157 minutes
64 years before he becomes the tyrannical president of Panem, Coriolanus Snow sees a chance for a change in fortunes when he mentors Lucy Gray Baird, the female tribute from District 12.

Tom Blyth character Coriolanus Snow

Rachel Zegler character Lucy Gray Baird

Peter Dinklage character Dean Casca Highbottom

Jason Schwartzman character Lucretius 'Lucky' Flickerman

Hunter Schafer character Tigris Snow

Josh Andrés Rivera character Sejanus Plinth

Viola Davis character Dr. Volumnia Gaul

Dexter Sol Ansell character Young Coriolanus

Rosa Gotzler character Young Tigris

Clemens Schick character Respectable Man

Fionnula Flanagan character Grandma’am

Ashley Liao character Clemensia Dovecote

Athena Strates character Persephone Price

Joshua Kantara character Gaius Breen

Amélie Hoeferle character Vipsania Sickle

Kaitlyn Akinpelumi character Domita Whimsiwick

Florian Burgkart character Hilarius Heavensbee

Ayomide Adegun character Pliny Harrington

Aaron Finn Schultz character Apollo Ring

Max Raphael character Festus Creed

Mekyas Mulugeta character Urban Canville

Emma Frieda Brüggler character Diana Ring

Yalany Marschner character Dennis Fling

Serena Oexle character Juno Phipps

Anni Baumann character Iphigenia Moss

Flora Thiemann character Livia Cardew

Zoë Renee character Lysistrata Vickers

Seyna Sylla character Io Jasper

Lilly Cooper character Arachne Crane

Aamer Husain character Felix Ravinstill

Aminata Lucia Yade Toscano character Palmyra Monty

Daniela Grubert character Mrs. Plinth

Michael Greco character Strabo Plinth

Levi Strasser character Florus Friend

Chieloka Jairus character Androcles Anderson

Tim Torok character Facet

Varvara Kanellakopoulou character Velvereen

Jerome Lance character Marcus

Mackenzie Lansing character Coral

Cooper Dillon character Mizzen

Hiroki Berrecloth character Treech

Irene Böhm character Lamina

Knox Gibson character Bobbin

Sofia Sanchez character Wovey

Luna Kuse character Brandy

Kjell Brutscheidt character Tanner

Dimitri Abold character Reaper

Luna Steeples character Dill

Nick Benson character Jessup

Marc Aden Gray character Mayor Lipp

Isobel Jesper Jones character Mayfair Lipp

Dakota Shapiro character Billy Taupe

Vaughan Reilly character Maude Ivory

Honor Gillies character Barb Azure

Eike Onyambu character Tam Amber

Cameron MacConomy character Capitol Camera Operator

Ghaith Saleh character Boy at Zoo

Riley Chung character Girl at Zoo

Denise Hansen character The Clerk

Scott Folan character Beanpole

Burn Gorman character Commander Hoff

Raphael Zari character Arlo Chance

Mona Vojacek Koper character Lil

Carl Spencer character Smiley

Konstantin Taffet character Clerk Carmine

George Somner character Spruce

Steven McMichael character District 12 Peacekeeper

Donald Sutherland character Coriolanus Snow (voice) (uncredited)

Jonas Martens character Chant Leader (uncredited)