mobile spot 4

The Front Runner

The Front Runner (2022)
The Front Runner
6 from 10 with total 221 votes
113 minutes
Gary Hart, former Senator of Colorado, becomes the front-runner for the Democratic presidential nomination in 1987. Hart\'s intelligence, charisma and idealism makes him popular with young voters, leaving him with a seemingly clear path to the White House. All that comes crashing down when allegations of an extramarital affair surface in the media, forcing the candidate to address a scandal that threatens to derail his campaign and personal life.

Hugh Jackman character Gary Hart

Vera Farmiga character Oletha "Lee" Hart

J.K. Simmons character Bill Dixon

Alfred Molina character Ben Bradlee

Sara Paxton character Donna Rice

Mamoudou Athie character A.J. Parker

John Bedford Lloyd character David Broder

Spencer Garrett character Bob Woodward

Steve Coulter character Bob Kaiser

Ari Graynor character Ann Devroy

Kaitlyn Dever character Andrea Hart

Toby Huss character Billy Broadhurst

Steve Zissis character Tom Fiedler

Bill Burr character Pete Murphy

Mike Judge character Jim Savage

Kevin Pollak character Bob Martindale

Tommy Dewey character John B. Emerson

Molly Ephraim character Irene Kelly

Josh Brener character Doug Wilson

Mark O'Brien character Billy Shore

Alex Karpovsky character Mike Stratton

Oliver Cooper character Joe Trippi

Chris Coy character Kevin Sweeney

Courtney Ford character Lynn Armandt

Theodore Murphy character Georgetown Student

Evan Castelloe character John Hart

Jennifer Landon character Ann McDaniel

William Walker character Campaign Reporter

Jonny Pasvolsky character Steve Dunleavy

Gabriel Manak character David Axelrod

Lee Armstrong character Jack Germond

Jenna Kanell character Ginny Terzano

Randy Havens character Alan Weinberg

Milton Saul character Washington Post Reporter (uncredited)