mobile spot 4

The Fountainhead

The Fountainhead (2024)
The Fountainhead
6.9 from 10 with total 76 votes
114 minutes
An uncompromising, visionary architect struggles to maintain his integrity and individualism despite personal, professional and economic pressures to conform to popular standards.

Gary Cooper character Howard Roark

Patricia Neal character Dominique Francon

Raymond Massey character Gail Wynand

Kent Smith character Peter Keating

Robert Douglas character Elsworth Toohey

Henry Hull character Henry Cameron

Ray Collins character Roger Enright

Moroni Olsen character Chairman

Jerome Cowan character Alvah Scarret

Bob Alden character Newsboy (uncredited)

John Alvin character Young Intellectual (uncredited)

Morris Ankrum character Prosecutor (uncredited)

Lois Austin character Female Party Guest (uncredited)

Griff Barnett character Judge (uncredited)

Monte Blue character Gas Station Executive (uncredited)

Gail Bonney character Woman (uncredited)

Ralph Brooks character Courtroom Spectator (uncredited)

Glen Cavender character Pedestrian Onlooker (uncredited)

Dorothy Christy character Society Woman (uncredited)

Tris Coffin character Toohey's Secretary (uncredited)

Tom Coleman character Court Clerk (uncredited)

G. Pat Collins character Jury Foreman (uncredited)

James Conaty character Party Guest (uncredited)

Bill Dagwell character Banner Shipping Clerk (uncredited)

Ann Doran character Wynand's Secretary (uncredited)

Lester Dorr character Minor Role (uncredited)

John Doucette character Gus Webb (uncredited)

Jay Eaton character Party Guest (uncredited)

Estelle Etterre character Woman at Enright party (uncredited)

Charles Evans character Banner Board Member (uncredited)

Raoul Freeman character Juror (uncredited)

Roy Gordon character Vice-President (uncredited)

William Haade character Worker (uncredited)

Creighton Hale character Court Clerk (uncredited)

Jonathan Hale character Guy Francon (uncredited)

Thurston Hall character Businessman at Party (uncredited)

Sam Harris character Board Member / Courtroom Spectator (uncredited)

Paul Harvey character Opera Businessman (uncredited)

Henry Hebert character Juror (uncredited)

Russell Hicks character Banner Board Member (uncredited)

Bert Howard character Board Member (uncredited)

Selmer Jackson character Cortlandt Official (uncredited)

Fred Kelsey character Old Watchman (uncredited)

Douglas Kennedy character Reporter (uncredited)

Raymond Largay character Director (uncredited)

Philo McCullough character Bailiff (uncredited)

Harold Miller character Party Guest (uncredited)

Boyd 'Red' Morgan character Jury Member (uncredited)

Jack Mower character Construction Foreman (uncredited)

Paul Newlan character Policeman (uncredited)

Albert Petit character Board Member (uncredited)

Lee Phelps character Juror (uncredited)

Bob Reeves character Juror (uncredited)

Almira Sessions character Dominique's Housekeeper at Quarry (uncredited)

George Sherwood character Policeman (uncredited)

Paul Stanton character Dean Who Expels Roark (uncredited)

Larry Steers character Party Guest (uncredited)

Ruthelma Stevens character Roark's Secretary (uncredited)

Charles Trowbridge character Director (uncredited)

Tito Vuolo character Pasquale Orsini (uncredited)

Geraldine Wall character Woman (uncredited)

Harlan Warde character Young Man (uncredited)

Pierre Watkin character Cortlandt Official (uncredited)

Leo White character Pedestrian Onlooker (uncredited)

Josephine Whittell character Hostess (uncredited)

Frank Wilcox character Gordon Prescott (uncredited)

Isabel Withers character Secretary (uncredited)

Harry Woods character Quarry Superintendent (uncredited)