mobile spot 4

The Absent-Minded Professor

The Absent-Minded Professor (2024)
The Absent-Minded Professor
6.5 from 10 with total 125 votes
96 minutes
Bumbling professor Ned Brainard accidentally invents flying rubber, or \"Flubber\", an incredible material that gains energy every time it strikes a hard surface. It allows for the invention of shoes that can allow jumps of amazing heights and enables a modified Model-T to fly. Unfortunately, no one is interested in the material except for Alonzo Hawk, a corrupt businessman who wants to steal the material for himself.

Fred MacMurray character Prof. Ned Brainard

Nancy Olson character Betsy Carlisle

Keenan Wynn character Alonzo P. Hawk

Tommy Kirk character Biff Hawk

Leon Ames character President Rufus Daggett

Elliott Reid character Prof. Shelby Ashton

Edward Andrews character Defense Secretary

David Lewis character Gen. Singer

Jack Mullaney character Air Force Captain

Belle Montrose character Mrs. Chatsworth

Wally Brown character Coach Elkins

Wally Boag character TV newsman

Don Ross character Lenny

Forrest Lewis character Officer Kelley

James Westerfield character Officer Hanson

Alan Carney character First referee

Charlie Briggs character Sig

Gage Clarke character Rev. Bosworth

Alan Hewitt character Gen. Hotchkiss

Raymond Bailey character Adm. Olmstead

Wendell Holmes character General Poynter

Ed Wynn character Fire Chief

Bess Flowers character Wedding guest

Paul Frees character Loudspeaker Voice / Air Force Dispatcher (voice)

Hank Patterson character Fisherman spectator

Colin Kenny character Man in Crowd (uncredited)

Arthur Tovey character Basketball Game Spectator