mobile spot 4

First Man

First Man (2024)
First Man
7.1 from 10 with total 3657 votes
141 minutes
A look at the life of the astronaut, Neil Armstrong, and the legendary space mission that led him to become the first man to walk on the Moon on July 20, 1969.

Ryan Gosling character Neil Armstrong

Claire Foy character Janet Shearon

Jason Clarke character Ed White

Kyle Chandler character Deke Slayton

Corey Stoll character Buzz Aldrin

Patrick Fugit character Elliot See

Christopher Abbott character David Scott

Ciarán Hinds character Robert R. Gilruth

Olivia Hamilton character Patricia White

Pablo Schreiber character Jim Lovell

Shea Whigham character Gus Grissom

Lukas Haas character Michael Collins

Ethan Embry character Pete Conrad

Brian d'Arcy James character Joseph A. Walker

Cory Michael Smith character Roger B. Chaffee

Kris Rey character Marilyn See

Gavin Warren character Young Rick Armstrong

Luke Winters character Older Rick Armstrong

Connor Blodgett character Mark Armstrong

Lucy Stafford character Karen Armstrong

J.D. Evermore character Christopher C. Kraft Jr.

Leon Bridges character Gil-Scott Heron

Steve Coulter character Guenter Wendt

Skyler Bible character Richard F. Gordon Jr.

William Gregory Lee character Gordon Cooper

Choppy Guillotte character John Young

Braydyn Nash Helms character Young Ed White Jr.

Edmund Grant character Older Ed White Jr.

Callie Brown character Young Bonnie White

Claire Smith character Older Bonnie White

Brady Smith character Butch Butchart

John David Whalen character John Glenn

Matthew Glave character Chuck Yeager

Rodney J. Hobbs character X-15 Flight Surgeon

Kermit Rolison character George Mueller

Willie Repoley character Jim Fucci

Ben Owen character John Hodge

Jim Stearns character David Hammock

James H. Williams character Pastor

William G. Tomek character Donald Babbit

Helen S. Jackson character Louise Sheron

Ambrit Millhouse character Syringe Tech

Mark Armstrong character Paul Haney

Kevin Buttimer character MSC Entrance Guard

Dustin Lewis character Ralph Morse

Robert Hatch character Joe Schmitt

Anna Chazelle character White House Staffer

Tyner Rushing character White House Staffer

Myra Brown character White House Attendant

Ronald Hicks character White House Attendee

Lawrence Jonasson character White House Attendee

Irina Labouz character White House Attendee

Anthony Paolucci character Jim

Philip Boyd character Reporter

Stephanie Turner character Kelsey

Timothy Batten character ABC Reporter

Aurelien Gaya character Agence France Reporter

Todd Truley character Houston Post Reporter

Mark Kelly character Reporter - Apollo 11

Tim Olcott character Reporter - Apollo 11

Andrea Maria Hintermaier character Hamburg Press

Jamie Anne Allman character Times Reporter

Charles Carroll character Senator

Brian Mahoney character Fire Inspector

Donald Watkins character Protestor

Tess Oakland character Diner Patron

Michael Lee Kimel character Bill Moon

Ryan Clay Forbes character Bill Anders

Joshua Powell character MC Engineer

Thomas Clay Strickland character MC Engineer

Brad Kitchen character Assistant Flight Director

Tim Harper character Flight Activities Director

Andrew Armstrong character Booster Flight Controller

Kevin Johnson character CSQ Agena Systems

Damian Lovello character CSQ Gemini Systems

Nelson Bonilla character NASA PAO

Shawn Eric Jones character Wally Schirra (uncredited)

Andrew Stahl character Ken Mattingly

Mark Kirkman character MCC Fido

Brian David McCay character MCC Retro

Mark Schlichting character MCC GNC

Mark Yurgil character MCC EECOM

Andrew Buckman character MCC Guidance

Christopher Sgubin character MCC Network

Greg Puckett character Charles Berry (uncredited)

Perry Zulu Jr. character Robert Lawrence (uncredited)

Kent Wagner character Fred Haise (uncredited)

Caroline Davis character Carolyn See (uncredited)

Katelyn Davis character Sally See (uncredited)

George Linkenback character Col. Frank Borman (uncredited)

Milton Saul character Reporter (uncredited)