mobile spot 4

The Highwaymen

The Highwaymen (2021)
The Highwaymen
6.7 from 10 with total 1230 votes
133 minutes
In 1934, Frank Hamer and Manny Gault, two former Texas Rangers, are commissioned to put an end to the wave of vicious crimes perpetrated by Bonnie Parker and Clyde Barrow, a notorious duo of infamous robbers and cold-blooded killers who nevertheless are worshiped by the public.

Kevin Costner character Frank Hamer

Woody Harrelson character Manny Gault

Kathy Bates character Ma Ferguson

John Carroll Lynch character Lee Simmons

Thomas Mann character Deputy Ted Hinton

Dean Denton character Deputy Bob Alcorn

Kim Dickens character Gladys Hamer

William Sadler character Henry Barrow

W. Earl Brown character Ivy Methvin

David Furr character Detective John Quinn

Jason Davis character Agent Kendale

Josh Caras character Wade McNabb

David Born character Sheriff Henderson Jordan

Brian F. Durkin character Deputy Prentiss Oakley

Kaley Wheless character Jean Gault

Alex Elder character Nate Gault

Emily Brobst character Bonnie Parker

Edward Bossert character Clyde Barrow

Jake Dashnaw character Henry Methvin

Jane McNeill character Emma Parker

Karson Kern character Joe Palmer

Jesse C. Boyd character Ray Hamilton

Kevin Sangston character Guard Crowson

Robert Bryan Davis character Guard Bozeman

Luray Cooper character Luther

Johnny McPhail character Old Farmer (Grapevine)

Silas Cooper character Chief Boyd

Jeff Pope character Constable Cal Campbell

Arvin Combs character State Official #1

Joe Knezevich character State Official #2

Billy Slaughter character Reporter #1

Brandon O'Dell character Reporter #2

Dean J. West character Reporter #3

Don Stallings character Orphan Annie Ford Driver

David Dwyer character Sheriff Smoot Schmid

Steve Vernon character Gun Store Owner

Carter Maharrey character Carter

Justin Smith character Pump Jockey

Cullen Moss character Oklahoma Cop

Alan Wells character 1st G-Man (Oklahoma)

Josh Ventura character Okie G-Man

Michael Draper character Tough Migrant Worker (Oklahoma)

Timothy T. McKinney character Okie Migrant

Luke Loveless character Bottle Boy

Allen Lopez character Post Hole Digger

Ian Pitre character Hammer Boy

Billy 4 Johnston character West Dallas Messenger Kid

Izzy G. character Little Mudlark Girl

Savanna Renee character Garbo Girl

Mitch Eakins character Fancy Dan #1

Matthew Paul Martinez character Fancy Dan #2

Todd Barnett character Local Reporter

Troy Anthony Hogan character Migrant Worker

Taj Marqui Paul character Migrant Worker's Son

Russell L. Welch III character Underworld Dance Hall Band Member #1

Nicolas J. Lefebvre character Underworld Dance Hall Band Member #2

Stephen L. Kelly character Underworld Dance Hall Band Member #3

Donald Robert Mohr character West Dallas G-Man

Robert E. Streeck character Ferguson Agent #1

Brad Napp character Ferguson Agent #2

Sophia Silver character Daisy

Makani Ravello character Bonnie Parker Lookalike #1

Samantha Hunter Ogan character Bonnie Parker Lookalike #2

Leigh Anne Tuohy character Ladies Auxiliary Attendee #1

Collins Tuohy character Ladies Auxiliary Attendee #2

Teddy Orr character Ladies Auxiliary Attendee #3

Lynden Orr character Violet / Bonnie (voice)

Mikey Kelley character Clyde (voice)

Skip Stellrecht character Texas Radio Newscaster (voice)

Jon Briddell character Oklahoma Radio Newscaster (voice)

David Zyler character National Radio Newscaster (voice)