mobile spot 4

The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water (2024)
The Shape of Water
7.3 from 10 with total 9227 votes
123 minutes
An other-worldly story, set against the backdrop of Cold War era America circa 1962, where a mute janitor working at a lab falls in love with an amphibious man being held captive there and devises a plan to help him escape.

Sally Hawkins character Elisa Esposito

Doug Jones character The Asset

Michael Shannon character Richard Strickland

Richard Jenkins character Giles

Octavia Spencer character Zelda Fuller

Michael Stuhlbarg character Dr. Robert Hoffstetler

David Hewlett character Fleming

Nick Searcy character General Hoyt

Stewart Arnott character Bernard

Nigel Bennett character Mihalkov

Lauren Lee Smith character Elaine Strickland

Martin Roach character Brewster Fuller

Allegra Fulton character Yolanda

John Kapelos character Mr. Arzounian

Morgan Kelly character Pie Guy

Wendy Lyon character Sally

Madison Ferguson character Tammy Strickland

Jayden Greig character Timmy Strickland

Deney Forrest character Lou

Brandon McKnight character Duane

Dru Viergever character Military Policeman

Marvin Kaye character Burly Russian

Jim Pagiamtzis character 1960's Ad Man

Cameron Laurie character Car Passenger

Alexey Pankratov character Soviet violinist

Shane Clinton Jarvis character Military Police

Evgeny Akimov character Restaurant Musician

Dave Reachill character Scientist

Matthew Mease character Military Police

Amanda Smith character Mrs. Peabody

Maxine Grossman character Bus Passenger

Edward Tracz character Amphibian Man Dance Double

Shaila D'Onofrio character Elisa Dance Double

Vanessa Oude-Reimerink character Russian Band

Sergey Nikonov character Russian Band

Jonelle Gunderson character Bus Passenger #1

Cylde Whitham character Wet Cinema Patron

Dan Lett character Cadillac Salesman

Danny Waugh character African American Husband

Karen Glave character African American Wife

Diego Fuentes character Worker

Cody Ray Thompson character Guard