mobile spot 4

The Legend of Tarzan

The Legend of Tarzan (2023)
The Legend of Tarzan
5.8 from 10 with total 4875 votes
109 minutes
Tarzan, having acclimated to life in London, is called back to his former home in the jungle to investigate the activities at a mining encampment.

Alexander Skarsgård character John Clayton / Tarzan

Christoph Waltz character Captain Leon Rom

Samuel L. Jackson character George Washington Williams

Margot Robbie character Jane Porter

Djimon Hounsou character Chief Mbonga

Jim Broadbent character Prime Minister

Casper Crump character Captain Kerchover

Simon Russell Beale character Mr. Frum

Yule Masiteng character Muviro

Osy Ikhile character Kwete

Mens-Sana Tamakloe character Kolo

Sidney Ralitsoele character Wasimbu

Antony Acheampong character Kanam

Edward Apeagyei character Kimanga

Ashley Byam character Kasai

Charles Babalola character Kulonga

William Wollen character Kerchak

Mimi Ndiweni character Eshe

Matt Cross character Akut

Madeleine Worrall character Kala

Rory J. Saper character Young Tarzan

Hadley Fraser character John Clayton II

Genevieve O'Reilly character Alice Clayton

Ben Chaplin character Captain Moulle

Paul Hamilton character Lord Stanhope

Christopher Benjamin character Lord Knutsford

Bentley Kalu character Mbolongo Warrior

Abi Adeyemi character Kuba Villager

Joy Isa character Kuba woman

Alex Ferns character Force Publique Officer

Ian Mercer character Freckled Force Publique

Charlie Anson character Sergeant

Liv Hansen character Carriage Passenger

Alicia Woodhouse character Carriage Rider

Miles Jupp character Valet

Teresa Churcher character Stern Maid

Matt Townsend character Belgian Conscript