mobile spot 4

The Batman

The Batman (2024)
The Batman
7.8 from 10 with total 5551 votes
177 minutes
In his second year of fighting crime, Batman uncovers corruption in Gotham City that connects to his own family while facing a serial killer known as the Riddler.

Robert Pattinson character Bruce Wayne / The Batman

Zoë Kravitz character Selina Kyle / Catwoman

Paul Dano character Edward Nashton / The Riddler

Jeffrey Wright character Lt. James Gordon

John Turturro character Carmine Falcone

Peter Sarsgaard character District Attorney Gil Colson

Andy Serkis character Alfred Pennyworth

Colin Farrell character Oswald 'Oz' Cobblepot / The Penguin

Jayme Lawson character Bella Reál

Gil Perez-Abraham character Officer Martinez

Peter McDonald character Kenzie

Con O'Neill character Chief Mackenzie Bock

Alex Ferns character Commissioner Pete Savage

Rupert Penry-Jones character Mayor Don Mitchell, Jr.

Charlie Carver character The Twins

Max Carver character The Twins

Barry Keoghan character Unseen Arkham Prisoner

Kosha Engler character Mrs. Mitchell

Archie Barnes character Mitchell's Son

Janine Harouni character Carla

Hana Hrzic character Annika

Joseph Walker character Young Riddler

Luke Roberts character Thomas Wayne

Oscar Novak character Young Bruce Wayne

Stella Stocker character Martha Wayne

Sandra Dickinson character Dory

Jack Bennett character Travis

Andre Nightingale character Ritchie

Richard James-Neale character Glen

Lorraine Tai character Cheri

Joseph Balderrama character Lead Detective

James Eeles character Another Officer

Dave Simon character Police Chief Hanrahan

Angela Yeoh character Forensic Photographer

Leemore Marrett Jr. character Muscle Cop

Ezra Elliott character Tactical Medic

Itoya Osagiede character Hushed G.C.P.D. Detective

Stewart Alexander character FBI Leader

Adam Rojko Vega character SWAT (City Hall)

Heider Ali character Officer (City Hall)

Marcus Onilude character Traffic Cop (City Hall)

Elena Saurel character Detective on Phone

Ed Kear character Surly Cop

Sid Sagar character Digital Forensics Cop

Amanda Blake character Command Crisis Tech

Todd Boyce character Fire Marshall

Brandon Bassir character Young Officer

Will Austin character Traffic Cop

Chabris Napier-Lawrence character Cop (Mayor's Memorial)

Douglas Russell character Bitter Nobody

Phil Aizlewood character Falcone Bodyguard

Mark Killeen character Vinnie

Philip Shaun McGuinness character Elevator Guard

Lorna Brown character Doctor

Elliot Warren character Train Gang Leader

Jay Lycurgo character Young Train Gang Member

Stefan Race character Train Gang Member #1

Elijah Baker character Train Gang Member #2

Craige Middleburg character Train Gang Member #3

Akie Kotabe character Lone Train Passenger

Spike Fearn character Vandal

Urielle Klein-Mekongo character Cashier

Bronson Webb character Hooded Gunman

Madeleine Gray character Injured Woman

Ste Johnston character Paparazzi

Arthur Lee character Paparazzo

Parry Glasspool character Scared Drophead

Jordan Coulson character Man in Suit

Hadas Gold character Newscaster

Pat Battle character Newscaster

Bobby Cuza character Newscaster

Dean Meminger character Newscaster

Roma Torre character Newscaster

Mike Cappozola character Mediator

Amanda Hurwitz character Counterwoman

Joshua Eldridge-Smith character Patrol Cop

Daniel Rainford character Suspicious Man

Nathalie Armin character ATF Leader

Jose Palma character Command Post #1

Kazeem Tosin Amore character Command Post #2

Rodrig Andrisan character Funeral VIP (uncredited)