mobile spot 4

Suicide Squad

Suicide Squad (2022)
Suicide Squad
5.9 from 10 with total 16524 votes
123 minutes
From DC Comics comes the Suicide Squad, an antihero team of incarcerated supervillains who act as deniable assets for the United States government, undertaking high-risk black ops missions in exchange for commuted prison sentences.

Will Smith character Floyd Lawton / Deadshot

Margot Robbie character Harleen Quinzel / Harley Quinn

Jared Leto character The Joker

Joel Kinnaman character Rick Flag

Viola Davis character Amanda Waller

Jay Hernandez character Chato Santana / El Diablo

Scott Eastwood character Lieutenant GQ Edwards

Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje character Waylon Jones / Killer Croc

Cara Delevingne character June Moone / Enchantress

Karen Fukuhara character Tatsu Yamashiro / Katana

Adam Beach character Christopher Weiss / Slipknot

Ike Barinholtz character Keith Griggs

Jai Courtney character George 'Digger' Harkness / Boomerang

Common character Monster T

David Harbour character Dexter Tolliver

Jim Parrack character Jonny Frost

Alex Meraz character Gomez - Seal Team A

Corina Calderon character Grace Santana

Robin Atkin Downes character Angelo

Shailyn Pierre-Dixon character Zoe Lawton

Matt Baram character Dr. Van Criss

Alain Chanoine character Gerard Davis / Incubus

Ted Whittall character Admiral Olsen

Michael Murray character Admiral Burns

Jaime FitzSimons character Sergeant Ames Bravo 14

Ben Affleck character Bruce Wayne / Batman (uncredited)

Ezra Miller character Barry Alan / The Flash (Uncredited)

Christopher Dyson character Missing Hand Guard

Bambadjan Bamba character T-Shirt Vendor

Robert B. Kennedy character U.S. Marshal

Billy Otis character Mafia Snitch

James McGowan character Panda Man

Derek Perks character Psych Patient

Aidan Devine character Chairman

Andrew Bee character Navy One-Star Admiral

Clive McLean character Air Force Two-Star General

Frank J. Zupancic character Army One-Star General

Kent Sheridan character National Security Council

Roger Shank character National Security Council

Dwight Ireland character National Security Council

Amanda Brugel character National Security Council

Peter Tufford Kennedy character National Security Council

Rosemary De Los Santos character Hot Girl Patron

Kevin Hanchard character Casino Boss

Joel Lacoursiere character Cop At Rail Terminal

Jameson Kraemer character Doctor At Rail Terminal

Ho Chow character Gate Guard

Birgitte Solem character Dr. Van Criss' Wife

Kevin Vance character Kowalski - Seal Team A

Tyler Grey character Grey - Seal Team Member

Nathan Brown character Seal Team A #1 Member

Kenneth Choi character Yakuza Boss

Nicolas Van Burek character Technician

Agueda Cardenas character Technician 2

Daniela Uruena character Diablo's Daughter

Nicolas Uruena character Diablo's Son

Ariane Bellamar character Supermodel (uncredited)

Murray Urquhart character Navy SEAL (uncredited)

Alyssa Veniece character Hispanic Woman (uncredited)

Tim Ajro character U.S. Marshal

Devlin Anderson character Bystander

Briana Andrade-Gomes character Dancer

Raffi Atamian character Bystander

John Byers character Air Force General Williams

Heather Byrne character Injured Civilian

Corey Chainey character Wounded Civilian

Shak Chaudhry character US Ranger

James Chilli Chillingworth character Ranger

Andrew Christie character Marine

Alex Chung character Van Criss Employee

Gavin R. Downes character MP Soldier

Reid Eastwood character Club Goer

Scott Edgecombe character Distressed Civilian

Brendan Egan character Car Passenger

Jeff Ellenberger character US Marshal

Tatyana Figueiredo character Tatiana - Russian Girl

Gary 'Si-Jo' Foo character Navy SEAL Combat Medic - Bravo Team

Tazito Garcia character US Marshal

Brianna Goldie character Operations Tech

Ryan Groves character Secret Service Agent

William Hainsworth character Secret Service Agent

Shawn J. Hamilton character Navy SEAL Howard

Shane Harbinson character SWAT Officer

Fatimah Hassan character LAPD Sergeant

Dexter Howe character Fighter Pilot

Melanie Hubert character Bystander

David Ingram character FEMA Official

Shane Clinton Jarvis character US Marshal / Military Escort

Sergio Kato character Hispanic Man

Kevin Kent character Prisoner

Martin Kessler character Bystander

Melissa Lem character Lieutenant Colonel Doctor

John MacDonald character Arkham Guard Stewart

Stephanie Manchulenko character EA Dancer

Matthew Mease character Marine

Christopher Meneses character Hispanic Man

Valiant Michael character Agent Bartoni

Sabine Mondestin character Naughty Waitress

Justin Moses character Admiral's Staff

Drew Moss character Blackwater

Afsheen Olyaie character Gotham Police

Dan Petronijevic character Anvil

Alisha Phillips character Executive Assistant

Tamina Pollack-Paris character EA Dancer

Michael Prather character Firefighter

Dennisha Pratt character Cop Photographer

Asad Que character Military Guard

Mark Quigley character US Ranger

Darryl Quon character Big Ugly Navy SEAL

Hugh Scott character American Hostage

Attila Sebesy character Special Forces Escort

Rick Silver character Arresting Officer

Connor Skific character Graham - SEAL Team A

Amos Stern character Janes - Navy SEAL

Goran Stjepanovic character Navy SEAL Clark

Vivienne Taylor character Club Patron

Jasmine Renée Thomas character EA Dancer

Alen Toric character Firefighter

Dallas Wade character Helicopter Pilot

Joe Warshaw character Club Patron

Tony Watt character Bystander

James Weicht character US Army Ranger

Taylor Whittaker character Club Patron

Robert L. Wilson character FBI Agent Max Bidwell