mobile spot 4

Pitch Perfect 2

Pitch Perfect 2 (2024)
Pitch Perfect 2
6.9 from 10 with total 4324 votes
115 minutes
The Bellas are back, and they are better than ever. After being humiliated in front of none other than the President of the United States of America, the Bellas are taken out of the Aca-Circuit. In order to clear their name, and regain their status, the Bellas take on a seemingly impossible task: winning an international competition no American team has ever won. In order to accomplish this monumental task, they need to strengthen the bonds of friendship and sisterhood and blow away the competition with their amazing aca-magic! With all new friends and old rivals tagging along for the trip, the Bellas can hopefully accomplish their dreams.

Anna Kendrick character Beca

Rebel Wilson character Fat Amy

Hailee Steinfeld character Emily

Brittany Snow character Chloe

Skylar Astin character Jesse

Adam Devine character Bumper

Katey Sagal character Katherine

Anna Camp character Aubrey

Ben Platt character Benji

Alexis Knapp character Stacie

Hana Mae Lee character Lilly

Ester Dean character Cynthia Rose

Chrissie Fit character Flo

Birgitte Hjort Sørensen character Kommissar

Flula Borg character Pieter Krämer

Kelley Jakle character Jessica

Shelley Regner character Ashley

John Hodgman character Tone Hangers

Jason Jones character Tone Hangers

Joe Lo Truglio character Tone Hangers

Reggie Watts character Tone Hangers

John Michael Higgins character John

Elizabeth Banks character Gail

Snoop Dogg character Self

David Cross character Riff Off Host

Keegan-Michael Key character Beca's Boss

Shawn Carter Peterson character Dax

Clay Matthews character NFL Player / Green Bay Packer

David Bakhtiari character NFL Player / Green Bay Packer

Donny Barclay character NFL Player / Green Bay Packer

Josh Sitton character NFL Player / Green Bay Packer

Thomas J. Lang character NFL Player / Green Bay Packer

Jordan Rodgers character NFL Player / Green Bay Packer

Gralen Bryant Banks character Barden University Dean

Sharon Garrison character Barden University Secretary

Brea Grant character Barden University Orientation Announcer

Austin Lyon character Residual Heat Intern

Kay Cannon character Newscaster Connie

Natalie Morales character Today Show Host

Jake Tapper character The Lead Host

Sylvia Weatherspoon character New Station Anchor Lisa Richards

Robert W. Krieger III character Outrage 24/7 Newscaster Todd Derek

Joe Scarborough character Morning Joe Host

Mika Brzezinski character Morning Joe Host

Jimmy Kimmel character Jimmy Kimmel Live Host

Rosie O'Donnell character The View Host

Nicolle Wallace character The View Host

Rosie Perez character The View Host

Adam Levine character The Voice Judge

Christina Aguilera character The Voice Judge

Pharrell Williams character The Voice Judge

Blake Shelton character The Voice Judge

Codie L. Wiggins character Treblemakers

Blake Burt character Treblemakers

Ted Moock character Treblemakers

Jerry Clark character Treblemakers

Phi Vu character Treblemakers

Jacinto Rodriguez character Treblemakers

Ryan Leeper character Treblemakers

Andrew Fitzpatrick character Das Sound Machine

Allie Feder character Das Sound Machine

Steven Ban character Das Sound Machine

Brandon Lara character Das Sound Machine

Daniel Piglavento character Das Sound Machine

Brent L. Boxberger character Das Sound Machine

Dylan Cheek character Das Sound Machine

Dakota Scott Smith character Das Sound Machine

Jeremy Williams character Das Sound Machine

Samantha Smith character Das Sound Machine

Alexis Lawson character Das Sound Machine

Jordyn McDempsey character Das Sound Machine

Monica Malone character Das Sound Machine

Kimberly Madsen-Thomas character Das Sound Machine

Frances Manzo character Das Sound Machine

Cali Blake character Das Sound Machine

Mitch Grassi character Pentatonix

Kevin Olusola character Pentatonix

Avi Kaplan character Pentatonix

Scott Hoying character Pentatonix

Kirstin Maldonado character Pentatonix

Trace Gaynor character The Filharmonic

Dominic Tibayan character The Filharmonic

Barry Fortgang character The Filharmonic

Julian Cruz character The Filharmonic

Virgil Rosales character The Filharmonic

Joseph Caigoy character The Filharmonic

Pranay Sharma character Penn Masala

Kashish Hora character Penn Masala

Hariharan Ravi character Penn Masala

Prashant Ramesh character Penn Masala

Aneesh Kanakamedala character Penn Masala

Chetan Khanna character Penn Masala

Akiff Premjee character Penn Masala

Varshil Patel character Penn Masala

Rohan Murthy character Penn Masala

Dilip Rajan character Penn Masala

Praveen Rajaguru character Penn Masala

Gigi Zumbado character The Cantasticos

Marisela Zumbado character The Cantasticos

Alison Sahonic character The Cantasticos

Jasmine Paul-Olivier character The Cantasticos

Natalie Legendre character The Cantasticos

Samantha Yonack character The Cantasticos

Windy Diaz character The Cantasticos

Amaris Flores character The Cantasticos

Aakomon Jones character The Singboks

Kyndra Reevey character The Singboks

Naomi James character The Singboks

Britney Chelene Thomas character The Singboks

Michael Odokara-Okigbo character The Singboks

Brian Watson character The Singboks

Shanna Marie Burris character The Singboks

Brianna O'Rourke character The Singboks

Lindsey Legros character The Singboks

Brandon Addison character The Singboks

Robin Roberts character Former Bella

Kether Donohue character Former Bella

C.J. Perry character Former Bella

Sope Aluko character French Commentator

Leticia Jimenez character Spanish Commentator

Anton Narinskiy character Russian Commentator

Deke Sharon character German Commentator