mobile spot 4


Misbehaviour (2022)
6.5 from 10 with total 69 votes
107 minutes
A group of women involved in the Women\'s Liberation Movement hatched a plan to invade the stage and disrupt the live broadcast at the 1970 Miss World competition in London, resulting in overnight fame for the newly-formed organization. When the show resumed the results caused an uproar, turning the Western ideal of beauty on it\'s head.

Keira Knightley character Sally Alexander

Gugu Mbatha-Raw character Jennifer Hosten - Miss Grenada

Jessie Buckley character Jo Robinson

Keeley Hawes character Julia Morley

Phyllis Logan character Evelyn Alexander

Lesley Manville character Dolores Hope

Rhys Ifans character Eric Morley

Greg Kinnear character Bob Hope

John Heffernan character Gareth

Suki Waterhouse character Sandra Anne Wolsfeld - Miss USA

Ruby Bentall character Sarah

Alexa Davies character Sue

Lily Newmark character Jane

Loreece Harrison character Pearl Janssen - Miss Africa South

Clara Rosager character Maj Christel Johansson - Miss Sweden

Emma Corrin character Jillian Jessup - Miss South Africa

Daniel Tiplady character Archie

Kajsa Mohammar character Eva Rueber-Staier

Stephen Boxer character Professor Davidson

Justin Salinger character Bearded Marxist Professor

Maya Kelly character Abi

Jo Herbert character Sheila

Ed Eales White character Journalist 1

Jonathan Rhodes character Journalist 2

Eileen O'Higgins character Joan Billings

Laurel Lefkow character Bob's Secretary

Amanda Lawrence character Miss Gilboy

Samuel Blenkin character Lawrence

Nicholas Nunn character Jeremy

Robert Irons character Newsreader

Jojo Macari character Dave

Luke Thompson character Peter Hain

Miles Jupp character Clive

Polly Kemp character Mrs Day

Brig Bennett character Mrs McKenzie

Katy Carmichael character Margaret

Sam Alexander character Reporter

Emma D'Arcy character Hazel

Clarence Smith character Prime Minister Gairy

Thomas Smart character Ambassador of Indonesia

Charlotte Spencer character Marjorie Jones

Rupert Vansittart character Lord Bly

John Sackville character Robin Day

Lily Travers character Anna - Air Hostess

Isis Hainsworth character Jenny

Mary Higgins character Catherine

Victor Gardener character Head of Security

Nicholas Murchie character BBC Broadcaster

Edmund Digby-Jones character Floor Manager Neville

Charlie Anson character Michael Aspel

Ria Zmitrowicz character Mair

Jennifer Hosten character Self

Sally Alexander character Self

Jo Robinson character Self

Pearl Janssen character Self

Eric Morley character Self (archive footage) (uncredited)