mobile spot 4

Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga

Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga (2024)
Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga
6.5 from 10 with total 644 votes
124 minutes
Two small-town aspiring musicians chase their pop star dreams at a global music competition, where high stakes, scheming rivals and onstage mishaps test their bond.

Rachel McAdams character Sigrit Ericksdottir

Will Ferrell character Lars Erickssong

Pierce Brosnan character Erick Erickssong

Dan Stevens character Alexander Lemtov

Jamie Demetriou character Kevin Swain

Ólafur Darri Ólafsson character Neils Brongus

Melissanthi Mahut character Mita Xenakis

Joi Johannsson character Jorn

Björn Hlynur Haraldsson character Policeman - Arnar

Graham Norton character Graham Norton

Demi Lovato character Katiana

Jóhannes Haukur Jóhannesson character Johans

Bobby Lockwood character Jeff

Elena Saurel character Stage Manager

Julian Miller character Janus Skoene (uncredited)

Mikael Persbrandt character Victor Karlosson

Jon Kortajarena character Corin Vladvitch

Elina Alminas character Sasha

Alfrun Rose character Anna

Elin Petersdottir character Helka

Christopher Jeffers character Johnny John John

Rebecca Harrod character Brittny

Josh Zaré character Bill

Eleanor Williams character Jenn

Björn Stefánsson character Ian

Maxim De Villiers character French Voter

Chris Lew Kum Hoi character Jae-Bong

Tómas Lemarquis character Jiles

Smari Gunn character Lighting Assistant

Kajsa Mohammar character Lisa

Gudmundur Thorvaldsson character Man #1 (1974)

Arnar Jónsson character Man #2 (1974)

Natasia Demetriou character Nina

Hannes Óli Ágústsson character Olaf Yohansson

Hlynur Þorsteinsson character Policeman - Robert

William Lee Adams character William Lee Adams

Heidi Niemi character Stage Manager 2

Chris Beaumont character Steve Gunderson

Laura Hayden character The Wonder Four

Joshua Rumble character The Wonder Four

Harry Balazs character The Wonder Four

Jackson Couzens character The Wonder Four

Halldora Thoell character Woman #1 (1974)

Nína Dögg Filippusdóttir character Woman #2 (1974)

Alfie Melia character Young Lars

Mark Adams character Jon Ola Sand

Zack Propert character Stephan (Drummer)

Brie Kristiansen character Ros

Gunnar Cauthery character Aron

Milan van Weelden character 21st Century Viking

Alexander Tol character Dutch Voter

Andrei Zayats character Czech Republic Voter

Junior Delius character Dailbour Jinski - Belarus

Daniela Tocari character Romanian Voter

Tharan Sivapatham character Airport Attendant

Miguel Angelo character Portugal Voter

Eveline Suter character Swiss Voter

Tommy Ashby character White Snow

Lydia Clowes character White Snow

Aiste Gramantaite character Aiste Gramantaite

Salvador Sobral character Salvador Sobral

Marcus Garvey character Eurovision Director

John Lundvik character John Lundvik

Anna Odobescu character Anna Odobescu

Bilal Hassani character Bilal Hassani

Loreen character Loreen

Jessy Matador character Jessy Matador

Alexander Rybak character Alexander Rybak

Jamala character Jamala

Elina Nechayeva character Elina Nechayeva

Thomas Neuwirth character Conchita Wurst

Netta character Netta

Sophia-Grace Donnelly character Young Sigrit

Trevor Allan Davies character Old Accordion Player

Spike Jefferson character Old Bass Player

Yevgeniy Malyarchuk character Self - Host (uncredited)