mobile spot 4

Back to the Future

Back to the Future (2022)
Back to the Future
8.3 from 10 with total 14058 votes
116 minutes
Eighties teenager Marty McFly is accidentally sent back in time to 1955, inadvertently disrupting his parents\' first meeting and attracting his mother\'s romantic interest. Marty must repair the damage to history by rekindling his parents\' romance and - with the help of his eccentric inventor friend Doc Brown - return to 1985.

Michael J. Fox character Marty McFly

Christopher Lloyd character Dr. Emmett Brown

Lea Thompson character Lorraine Baines

Crispin Glover character George McFly

Thomas F. Wilson character Biff Tannen

Claudia Wells character Jennifer Parker

Marc McClure character Dave McFly

Wendie Jo Sperber character Linda McFly

George DiCenzo character Sam Baines

Frances Lee McCain character Stella Baines

James Tolkan character Mr. Strickland

J.J. Cohen character Skinhead

Casey Siemaszko character 3-D

Billy Zane character Match

Harry Waters, Jr. character Marvin Berry

Donald Fullilove character Goldie Wilson

Lisa Freeman character Babs

Cristen Kauffman character Betty

Elsa Raven character Clocktower Lady

Will Hare character Pa Peabody

Ivy Bethune character Ma Peabody

Jason Marin character Sherman Peabody

Katherine Britton character Daughter Peabody

Jason Hervey character Milton Baines

Maia Brewton character Sally Baines

Courtney Gains character Dixon

Richard L. Duran character Terrorist

Jeff O'Haco character Terrorist Van Driver

Johnny Green character Scooter Kid #1

Jamie Abbott character Scooter Kid #2

Norman Alden character Lou

Read Morgan character Cop

Sachi Parker character Bystander #1

Robert Krantz character Bystander #2

Gary Riley character Guy #1

Karen Petrasek character Girl #1

George Buck Flower character Red Thomas - The Bum

Tommy Thomas character Starlighter

Granville 'Danny' Young character Starlighter

David Harold Brown character Starlighter

Lloyd L. Tolbert character Starlighter

Paul Hanson character Pinhead

Lee Brownfield character Pinhead

Robert DeLapp character Pinhead

Charles L. Campbell character 1955 Radio Announcer (voice) (uncredited)

Kiki Ebsen character Band Member (uncredited)

Randy Feelgood character Zoot Boogallo (uncredited)

Hal Gausman character Mayor Red Thomas (uncredited)

Deborah Harmon character TV Newscaster (uncredited)

Janine King character High School Girl (uncredited)

Huey Lewis character High School Band Audition Judge (uncredited)

John McCook character Surgeon (uncredited)

Richard Patrick character Teenager (uncredited)

Tony Pope character 1985 Radio Announcer (voice) (uncredited)

Walter Scott character Man driving jeep - 1985 (uncredited)

Ethel Sway character Wilbur's Wife (uncredited)

Tom Tangen character Student (uncredited)

Arthur Tovey character Wilbur (uncredited)

Tom Willett character Pedestrian in town square (uncredited)