mobile spot 4

Avatar: The Way of Water

Avatar: The Way of Water (2024)
Avatar: The Way of Water
7.697 from 10 with total 8607 votes
192 minutes
Set more than a decade after the events of the first film, learn the story of the Sully family (Jake, Neytiri, and their kids), the trouble that follows them, the lengths they go to keep each other safe, the battles they fight to stay alive, and the tragedies they endure.

Sam Worthington character Jake Sully

Zoe Saldaña character Neytiri

Sigourney Weaver character Kiri / Dr. Grace Augustine

Stephen Lang character Colonel Miles Quaritch

Kate Winslet character Ronal

Cliff Curtis character Tonowari

Joel David Moore character Norm Spellman

CCH Pounder character Mo'at

Edie Falco character General Frances Ardmore

Jemaine Clement character Dr. Ian Garvin

Giovanni Ribisi character Parker Selfridge

Britain Dalton character Lo'ak

Jamie Flatters character Neteyam

Trinity Bliss character Tuktirey "Tuk"

Jack Champion character Miles 'Spider' Socorro

Brendan Cowell character Mick Scoresby

Bailey Bass character Tsireya

Filip Geljo character Aonung

Duane Evans Jr. character Rotxo

Dileep Rao character Dr. Max Patel

Matt Gerald character Recom Wainfleet

Robert Okumu character Ta'unui Olecthan

Jennifer Stafford character Ta'unui Tsahik

Keston John character Tarsem

Kevin Dorman character Recom Mansk

Alicia Vela-Bailey character Recom Zdinarsik

Sean Anthony Moran character Recom Fike

Andrew Arrabito character Recom Prager

Johnny Alexander character Recom Ja

Kim Do character Recom Zhang

Victor T. Lopez character Recom Lopez

Maria Walker character Recom Walker

Phil Brown character Stringer

Jocelyn Christian character Bio Lab Tech

Joel Tobeck character Neuroscientist

Moana Ete character Female Med-Tech

Phil Peleton character Male Med-Tech

Jamie Landau character Metkayina Warrior

Jim Moore character Mako Sub #1 Pilot

Benjamin Hoetjes character Mako Sub #1 Gunner

Nikita Tu Bryant character Mako Sub #2 Pilot

Anthony Ahern character Mako Sub #2 Gunner

Shane Rangi character Matador Co-Pilot

Rick Lucas character Kestrel Pilot

Tanya Drewery character Neurotech #1

Ava Diakhaby character Neurotech #2

Isaac Te Reina character Sea Dragon First Mate

Eric Farmer character Crabsuit Pilot

Philip Mtambo character Skel Trooper

Daniel Lough character Spider Double

Cruz Moir character Young Spider

Alex Lucas character Toddler Spider

Scarlett Fernandez character Young Kiri

Chloe Coleman character Young Lo'ak

Jeremy Irwin character Young Neteyam

Jake McLean character Na'vi (uncredited)

CJ Jones character Metkayina Interpreter (uncredited)