mobile spot 4

12 Strong

12 Strong (2023)
12 Strong
6 from 10 with total 1943 votes
130 minutes
A team of CIA agents and special forces head into Afghanistan in the aftermath of the September 11th attacks in an attempt to dismantle the Taliban.

Chris Hemsworth character Captain Mitch Nelson

Michael Shannon character Chief Warrant Officer Hal Spencer

Michael Peña character Sgt First Class Sam Diller

Trevante Rhodes character Sgt First Class Ben Milo

Navid Negahban character General Dostum

Geoff Stults character Sean Coffers

Thad Luckinbill character Vern Michaels

Austin Stowell character Fred Falls

Ben O'Toole character Scott Black

Jack Kesy character Charles Jones

Fahim Fazli character Commander Khaled

Austin Hébert character Sgt First Class Pat Essex

Kenny Sheard character Sergeant First Class Bill Bennett

Elsa Pataky character Jean Nelson

Yousuf Azami character Captain

Taylor Sheridan character Brian

William Fichtner character Colonel Mulholland

Rob Riggle character Colonel Max Bowers

Yasmine Aker character Teacher

Marie Wagenman character Maddy Nelson

Kevin Kent character 555 Soldier

Lauren Myers character Lisa Diller

Seth Adkins character Josh

Allison King character Marcha Spencer

Mustafa Haidari character Taliban Fighter

Shawn Lecrone character Northern Alliance Soldier / Dostum Flank

Frank Powers character SF Civilian

Martin Palmer character Northern Alliance Soldier

Laith Nakli character Commander Ahmed Lal

J. Nathan Simmons character Villiage Elder

Veronica Diaz-Carranza character Lt Henriques

Peter Karas character Habib

Ali Olomi character Afghan Man

Shvan Aladdin character Al Qaeda Fighter

Kenneth Miller character Jackson

Tim Aydelott character Special Forces First Sargent

Matthew Van Wettering character Desk Sargent

James Joseph Pulido character Newmark

Shawn Sarmeidani character Dostums bodyguard

Anouar H. Smaine character Taliban Fighter

Nour Bitar character Afghany Mother

Edward Butron character Taliban / New Alliance

Christian Pedersen character SF Soldier

Arshia Mandavi character Najeeb

Nate Boyer character Captain Nosorog

Adrian Luna character Taliban Soldier

Benjamin Poe character Special Forces Captain

Perla Daoud character Afghani Girl

Michael E. Stogner character Village Elder (uncredited)

Lawrence Gilligan character Taliban Soldier

Michael Sercerchi character Soldier

Tommy Truex character Chinook Pilot