mobile spot 4

Mary Queen of Scots

Mary Queen of Scots (2022)
Mary Queen of Scots
6.6 from 10 with total 1197 votes
124 minutes
In 1561, Mary Stuart, widow of the King of France, returns to Scotland, reclaims her rightful throne and menaces the future of Queen Elizabeth I as ruler of England, because she has a legitimate claim to the English throne. Betrayals, rebellions, conspiracies and their own life choices imperil both Queens. They experience the bitter cost of power, until their tragic fate is finally fulfilled.

Saoirse Ronan character Mary Stuart

Margot Robbie character Queen Elizabeth I

Jack Lowden character Henry Darnley

Joe Alwyn character Robert Dudley

David Tennant character John Knox

Guy Pearce character William Cecil

Gemma Chan character Bess of Hardwick

Martin Compston character Earl of Bothwell

Ismael Cruz Córdova character David Rizzio

Brendan Coyle character Earl of Lennox

Ian Hart character Lord Maitland

James McArdle character James, Earl of Moray

Richard Cant character Thomas Andrews

Guy Rhys character Earl of Kent

Thom Petty character Earl of Shrewsbury

Izuka Hoyle character Mary Seton

John Ramm character Bull

Simon Russell Beale character Robert Beale

Maria Dragus character Mary Fleming

Liah O'Prey character Mary Livingston

Eileen O'Higgins character Mary Beaton

Greg Miller Burns character Thomas Hepburn

Aneurin Pascoe character John Hepburn

Adrian Derrick-Palmer character George Dalgleish

Kal Sabir character The Laird of Ramorny

Luke Kidd character James Haliburton

Adrian Lester character Lord Randolph

Georgia Burnell character Kate Carey

Alan Turkington character Thomas Jenye

Euan MacNaughton character William Kirkcaldy of Grange

Scot Greenan character Hector Maclean

Karen Dunbar character Commoner

Ian Hallard character Sir Richard Knightley

Andrew Rothney character King James I

Angela Bain character Snuffer Woman

Abby Cassidy character Fotheringhay Gentlewoman

Shalisha James-Davis character Fotheringhay Gentlewoman

Adam Bond character Sir William Douglas

Katharine O'Donnelly character Young Holyrood Servant

Grace Molony character Dorothy Stafford

Luke Hobson character Henry Killigrew

Ben Wiggins character John Tamworth

Eldredd Wolf character William Killigrew

Eric MacLennan character Portrait Painter

Nathen East character Andrew Ker of Fawdonside

Daniel Booroff character Knox's Secretary

Sean Buchanan character Francis Yaxley

Matthew Pidgeon character Wedding Announcer

Benjamin Barraclough character Officer

Jordan Turk character James MacDonald

Adam Stevenson character Urie Campbell

Scot Greenan character Hector MacLean

Chris Grahamson character Moray's Drummer

Ed Jones character William Taylor

Owen Gorman character Bishop

John Stahl character Fisherman

Kadiff Kirwan character Attaché

Alex Beckett character Sir Walter Mildmay