mobile spot 4

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil (2024)
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
7.3 from 10 with total 3840 votes
118 minutes
Maleficent and her goddaughter Aurora begin to question the complex family ties that bind them as they are pulled in different directions by impending nuptials, unexpected allies, and dark new forces at play.

Angelina Jolie character Maleficent

Elle Fanning character Princess Aurora

Harris Dickinson character Prince Phillip

Michelle Pfeiffer character Queen Ingrith

Sam Riley character Diaval

Chiwetel Ejiofor character Conall

Ed Skrein character Borra

Robert Lindsay character King John

David Gyasi character Percival

Jenn Murray character Gerda

Juno Temple character Thistlewit

Lesley Manville character Flittle

Imelda Staunton character Knotgrass

Judi Shekoni character Shrike (Jungle)

Miyavi character Udo (Tundra)

Kae Alexander character Ini (Desert)

Warwick Davis character Lickspittle

Emma Maclennan character Pinto / Button

Aline Mowat character Narrator (voice)

Freddie Wise character Young Peasant

Barry Aird character Bald Peasant

Jermaine Cope character Tall Peasant

Juliane Snekkestad character Tundra Warrior Fey

Jess Liaudin character Tundra Warrior Fey

Noor Dillan-Night character Tundra Warrior Fey

Sarah Morghad character Forest Warrior Fey #3

Oliver Frank Newman character Tundra Warrior Fey Child

Harry Paul Newman character Tundra Warrior Fey Child

April Alexander character Desert Warrior Fey

Derek Horsham character Desert Warrior Fey

Ia Östergren character Desert Warrior Fey

Anthony Kaye character Desert Warrior Fey

Lex Milczarek character Desert Warrior Fey

Xander Pipe character Jungle Warrior Fey

Fernanda Diniz character Jungle Warrior Fey

John Carew character Jungle Warrior Fey

Rebecca Kunikowski character Jungle Warrior Fey

Ivy-Mae Hewitt character Jungle Warrior Fey Child

Oliviyah Hewitt character Jungle Warrior Fey Child

John Lebar character Forest Warrior Fey #1

Richard Keep character Forest Warrior Fey #2

Bruce Lester-Johnson character Forest Warrior Fey Grandfather

Elizabeth Brace character Forest Warrior Fey Granddaughter

Pik-Sen Lim character Tundra Spiritual Fey

Topo Wresniwiro character Tundra Spiritual Fey

Chester Durrant character Desert Spiritual Fey

Elizabeth Marcano-Mortlock character Jungle Spiritual Fey

Julia Bender character Forest Spiritual Fey #1

Mikey Brett character Puppeteer

Brian Fisher character Puppeteer

Josh Jefferies character Puppeteer

Jack Parker character Puppeteer

Russell Balogh character Queen's Royal Guard

Michael Akinsulire character Queen's Royal Guard

Camille Mallet De Chauny character Parapet Soldier

Lonyo Engele character Town Gate Soldier

Mark Knightley character Town Gate Soldier

Darcy Vanhinsbergh character Main Lawn Soldier

Tekle Baroti character Castle Servant

Gielliane Althea character Aurora's Handmaiden

Martin Bishop character Doctor

Adam Colborne character Queen's Handmaiden

Ahaan Gupta character Desert Spiritual Fey Child

David Midthunder character Forest Spiritual Fey #2

Briana Akinluyi character Forest Warrior Fey Child

Tom Bonington character Priest

Rayna Campbell character Noblewoman

Tina Gray character Noblewoman

Darrell Davis character Parapet Soldier

Robert Curtis character Parapet Soldier

Tom Colley character Parapet Soldier

David Isiguzo character Parapet Soldier

Sarah Sayuri Hare character Tundra Warrior Fey Mother

Chloe Fung character Tundra Warrior Fey Baby

Arjen Tuiten character Forest Warrior Fey #4

Andre Bullock character Horse Soldier

Lewis Kirk character Horse Soldier

Victor Perez character Peasant

Piers Horseman character Jungle Warrior Fey Baby

Jimmy Hibbert character Dandelion Faerie

Jo Hannah Emblem Rønning character Dew Faerie

Holly Emblem Rønning character Dew Faerie