mobile spot 4

Isle of Dogs

Isle of Dogs (2023)
Isle of Dogs
7.9 from 10 with total 3066 votes
101 minutes
In the future, an outbreak of canine flu leads the mayor of a Japanese city to banish all dogs to an island that\'s a garbage dump. The outcasts must soon embark on an epic journey when a 12-year-old boy arrives on the island to find his beloved pet.

Bryan Cranston character Chief (voice)

Koyu Rankin character Atari Kobayashi (voice)

Bob Balaban character King (voice)

Edward Norton character Rex (voice)

Bill Murray character Boss (voice)

Jeff Goldblum character Duke (voice)

Kunichi Nomura character Mayor Kobayashi (voice)

Fisher Stevens character Scrap (voice)

Akira Takayama character Major Domo (voice)

Greta Gerwig character Tracy Walker (voice)

Ken Watanabe character Head Surgeon (voice)

Frances McDormand character Interpreter Nelson (voice)

Nijiro Murakami character Editor Hiroshi (voice)

Harvey Keitel character Gondo (voice)

Liev Schreiber character Spots (voice)

Scarlett Johansson character Nutmeg (voice)

Tilda Swinton character Oracle (voice)

Akira Ito character Professor Watanabe (voice)

F. Murray Abraham character Jupiter (voice)

Courtney B. Vance character Narrator (voice)

Yōko Ono character Assistant-Scientist Yoko-ono (voice)

Mari Natsuki character Auntie (voice)

Yojiro Noda character News Anchor (voice)

Frank Wood character Simul-Translate Machine (voice)

Roman Coppola character Igor (voice)

Anjelica Huston character Mute Poodle (voice)

Kara Hayward character Peppermint (voice)

Satoshi Yamazaki character Taiko Drummer (voice)

Gen Ueda character Taiko Drummer (voice)

Ryuhei Matsuda character Junior Scientist 4 / Bartender (voice)

Jun Takahashi character Mission Control Drone Pilot (voice)

Edward Bursch character Owl (voice)

Luli Shioi character Mission Control Technician (voice)

Erica Dorn character Mission Control Technician (voice)

Chinami Narikawa character Mission Control Technician (voice)

Chris Benz character Aboriginal Dog (voice)

Alex Orman character Aboriginal Dog (voice)

J. Wurster character Aboriginal Dog (voice)

Jake Ryan character Junior-Interpreter Ernie (voice)

Takayuki Yamada character Junior Scientist 1 (voice)

Kozue Akimoto character Junior Scientist 2 (voice)

Shota Matsuda character Junior Scientist 3 (voice)

Kiyotaka Mizukoshi character Election Night Tabulator (voice)

Elaiza Ikeda character Punk Girl (voice)

Ryuhei Nakadai character Surgical Assistant (voice)

Shin Mononobe character Surgical Assistant (voice)

Ikunosuke character Daily Manifesto Student (voice)

Taichi Kodama character Daily Manifesto Student (voice)

Karin Okoso character Daily Manifesto Student (voice)