mobile spot 4

The Shadow

The Shadow (2024)
The Shadow
5.9 from 10 with total 308 votes
108 minutes
Based on the 1930\'s comic strip, puts the hero up against his arch enemy, Shiwan Khan, who plans to take over the world by holding a city to ransom using an atom bomb. Using his powers of invisibility and \"The power to cloud men\'s minds\", the Shadow comes blazing to the city\'s rescue with explosive results.

Alec Baldwin character Lamont Cranston/The Shadow

John Lone character Shiwan Khan

Penelope Ann Miller character Margo Lane

Peter Boyle character Moe Shrevnitz

Ian McKellen character Dr. Reinhardt Lane

Tim Curry character Farley Claymore

Jonathan Winters character Wainwright Barth

Sab Shimono character Dr. Roy Tam

Brady Tsurutani character Tulku

James Hong character Li Peng

Joseph Maher character Isaac Newboldt

John Kapelos character Duke Rollins

Max Wright character Berger

Aaron Lustig character Doctor

Ethan Phillips character Nelson

Larry Hankin character Taxi Driver

Larry Joshua character Maxie

Al Leong character Tibetan Driver

Gerald Okamura character Tibetan Passenger

Abraham Benrubi character Marine Guard

Steve Hytner character Marine Guard

Patrick Fischler character Sailor

Lily Mariye character Mrs. Tam

Garret Sato character Mongol

Andre Gregory character Burbank

Arsenio 'Sonny' Trinidad character Wu

Kate McGregor-Stewart character Mrs. Shrevnitz

Joe D'Angerio character English Johnny

Wesley Mann character Bellboy

Woon Young Park character Tibetan Kidnapper / Mongol

Frank Welker character Phurba (voice)

Darryl Chan character Mongol

James Lew character Mongol