mobile spot 4

DC League of Super-Pets

DC League of Super-Pets (2024)
DC League of Super-Pets
7.458 from 10 with total 969 votes
105 minutes
When Superman and the rest of the Justice League are kidnapped, Krypto the Super-Dog must convince a rag-tag shelter pack - Ace the hound, PB the potbellied pig, Merton the turtle and Chip the squirrel - to master their own newfound powers and help him rescue the superheroes.

Dwayne Johnson character Krypto the Superdog (voice)

Kevin Hart character Ace the Bat-Hound (voice)

John Krasinski character Clark Kent / Superman (voice)

Keanu Reeves character Bruce Wayne / Batman (voice)

Kate McKinnon character Lulu (voice)

Vanessa Bayer character PB (voice)

Natasha Lyonne character Merton (voice)

Diego Luna character Chip (voice)

Jameela Jamil character Diana Prince / Wonder Woman (voice)

Marc Maron character Lex Luthor (voice)

Dascha Polanco character Jessica Cruz / Green Lantern (voice)

Olivia Wilde character Lois Lane (voice)

Jemaine Clement character Arthur Curry / Aquaman (voice)

Daveed Diggs character Victor Stone / Cyborg (voice)

John Early character Barry Allen / The Flash (voice)

Ben Schwartz character Mark / Fire Guinea Pig (voice)

Thomas Middleditch character Keith / Ice Guinea Pig (voice)

Maya Erskine character Mercy Graves (voice)

Yvette Nicole Brown character Patty (voice)

Alfred Molina character Jor-El (voice)

Lena Headey character Lara (voice)

Keith David character Dog-El (voice)

Busy Philipps character Foofy Dog (voice)

Dan Fogler character Carl / Pilot / Racer (voice)

Winona Bradshaw character Whiskers (voice)

David Pressman character Corgi (voice)

Sam Levine character Waffles / Robot Guards (voice)

Jared Stern character Bathtub Guy / JLA Hotline (voice)

Michelle Morgan character Mech Suit (voice)

Amanda Ames character Guinea-Pigasus (voice)

Gavin McCrillis character Black Kitten (voice)