mobile spot 4

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Close Encounters of the Third Kind (2024)
Close Encounters of the Third Kind
7.4 from 10 with total 2754 votes
135 minutes
After an encounter with UFOs, a line worker feels undeniably drawn to an isolated area in the wilderness where something spectacular is about to happen.

Richard Dreyfuss character Roy Neary

François Truffaut character Claude Lacombe

Teri Garr character Ronnie Neary

Melinda Dillon character Jillian Guiler

Bob Balaban character David Laughlin

J. Patrick McNamara character Project Leader

Warren J. Kemmerling character Wild Bill

Roberts Blossom character Farmer

Phil Dodds character ARP Musician

Cary Guffey character Barry Guiler

Shawn Bishop character Brad Neary

Adrienne Campbell character Sylvia Neary

Justin Dreyfuss character Toby Neary

Lance Henriksen character Robert

Merrill Connally character Team Leader

Amy Douglass character Implantee

Gene Dynarski character Ike

Carl Weathers character Military Policeman

Norman Bartold character Norman Bartold

F.J. O'Neil character ARP Project Member

Hal Barwood character Returnee #2 Flt. 19

Matthew Robbins character Returnee #3 Flt. 19

Gene Rader character Hawker

Daniel Nunez character Federale

Chuy Franco character Federale

Luis Contreras character Federale

Galen Thompson character Special Forces

John Dennis Johnston character Special Forces

Robert Broyles character Dirty Tricks #3

Monty Jordan character Special Forces Commander / Helicopter Pilot (uncredited)

Basil Hoffman character Longly (uncredited)

Stephen Powers character UN Observer (uncredited)

George DiCenzo character Major Benchley

Alexander Lockwood character Implantee

Josef Sommer character Larry Butler

Bill Thurman character Air Traffic

James Keane character Radio Telescope Team

J. Allen Hynek character Himself - Smoking Pipe at Landing Site (uncredited)

Howard K. Smith character Howard K. Smith (uncredited)

Philip Dodds character Jean Claude

Mary Gafrey character Mrs. Harris

Michael J. Dyer character Himself

Roger Ernest character Highway Patrolman

Randy Hermann character Returnee #1 Flt. 19

David Anderson character Air Traffic Controller

Richard L. Hawkins character Air Traffic Controller

Craig Shreeve character Air Traffic

Roy E. Richards character Air East Pilot

Eumenio Blanco character Federale

Dennis McMullen character Radio Telescope Team

Cy Young character Radio Telescope Team

Tom Howard character Radio Telescope Team

Richard Stuart character Truck Dispatcher

Bob Westmoreland character Load Dispatcher

Matt Emery character Support Leader

John Ewing character Dirty Tricks #1

Kirk Raymond character Dirty Tricks #4

Keith Atkinson character Dirty Tricks #2