mobile spot 4


Chappaquiddick (2023)
6 from 10 with total 169 votes
107 minutes
Ted Kennedy\'s life and political career become derailed in the aftermath of a fatal car accident in 1969 that claims the life of a young campaign strategist, Mary Jo Kopechne.

Jason Clarke character Ted Kennedy

Kate Mara character Mary Jo Kopechne

Ed Helms character Joe Gargan

Bruce Dern character Joe Kennedy

Taylor Nichols character Ted Sorensen

Lexie Roth character Nance Lyons

Andria Blackman character Joan Kennedy

David De Beck character Sargent Shriver

Olivia Thirlby character Rachel Schiff

Clancy Brown character Robert McNamara

Damien Di Paola character Larosa

Matthew Lawler character Dun Gifford

Bob Jaffe character Reporter #2

Bill Mootos character Older Reporter

Sigrid Lium character Senate Staffer (uncredited)

Susan Garibotto character Senate Staffer (uncredited)

Jim Gaffigan character Paul Markham

John Fiore character Chief Arena

Marinko Radakovic character Reporter

Alison Wachtler character Liz Trotta

Angela Hope Smith character Maryellen Lyons

Dustin Tucker character Senatorial Aide

Vincent Tycer character David Burke

Victor Warren character Stephen Smith

Thomas Kee character Walter Steele

Noah Carpenter character Teddy Jr.

Donald Watson character Dr. Watt

Charlotte Dore character Gwen Kopechne

Tim Jackson character Joseph Kopechne

Walter Driscoll character Dr. Mills

Bill Humphreys character Reston

Joe Chase character Farrar

Joseph Zamparelli character Officer Look

Sarah Elizabeth Mitchell character Senate Secretary

Michael Balzano III character US Senator (uncredited)

Paul Bellefeuille character Dike House Resident (uncredited)

Joe Cali character Reporter (uncredited)

Jesse Christensen character Reporter (uncredited)

Rob DiNinni character Reporter #4 (uncredited)

Stephen F Feeley character Funeral guest / mourner (uncredited)

William Galatis character Shiretown Inn Guest (uncredited)

John Hawe character Stephen Sorenson (uncredited)

Bobby Kenney character Investigative News Reporter (uncredited)

Dov Kling-Levine character Protester / Local (uncredited)

Jimmy Malcolm character News Photographer (uncredited)

Jason Mulcahy character Reporter (uncredited)

Ed O'Keefe character Funeral Priest (uncredited)

Anthony Pelton character Plymouth Pennsylvania Polic Officer (uncredited)

Bill Porter character Investigative News Reporter (uncredited)

Carrie Ann Quinn character RMV Attendant (uncredited)

Anne Reardon character Mourner (uncredited)

Harold Rudolph character Funeral attendee (uncredited)

John Sarnie character Mourner (uncredited)

Jeff Savage character John Culver (uncredited)

Paul Taft character Vineyard Gazette Photographer (uncredited)

Gary Tanguay character TV Interviewer

Gillian Mariner Gordon character Cricket

Katie Henoch character Suzy

Barry Press character Burke Marshall

Beth Petrou character Ann Gargan