mobile spot 4

Asterix: The Secret of the Magic Potion

Asterix: The Secret of the Magic Potion (2022)
Asterix: The Secret of the Magic Potion
6.9 from 10 with total 803 votes
85 minutes
Following a fall during mistletoe picking, Druid Getafix decides that it is time to secure the future of the village. Accompanied by Asterix and Obelix, he undertakes to travel the Gallic world in search of a talented young druid to transmit the Secret of the Magic Potion.

Christian Clavier character Astérix (voice)

Guillaume Briat character Obélix (voice)

Alex Lutz character Teleferix (voice)

Alexandre Astier character Oursenplus / Huiledolix / Blodimérix (voice)

Elie Semoun character Cubitus (voice)

Daniel Mesguich character Sulfurix (voice)

Bernard Alane character Panoramix (voice)

François Morel character Ordralfabétix (voice)

Lionnel Astier character Cétautomatix (voice)

Florence Foresti character Bonnemine (voice)

Ethan Astier character Loustix (voice)

Dominique Bastien character Bazunix / Caustix (voice)

Yoann Blanc character Colchix (voice)

Patrick Bonnel character Fantasmagorix (voice)

Eric Bougnon character Barbe-Rouge (voice)

Max Brunner character Minix (voice)

Simon Brunner character Sphérix / Cubix (voice)

Jacques Chambon character Zurix (voice)

Louis Clichy character Magnétix / Frèrefratellinix (voice)

Krystoff Fluder character Bitnix (voice)

Gérard Hernandez character Atmosférix (voice)

Luna Karys character Mme Agecanonix (voice)

Daniel Laloux character Triple-Patte (voice)

Antoine Lelandais character Un Druide

Arnaud Léonard character Assurancetourix (voice)

Philippe Morier-Genoud character César (voice)

Laurent Morteau character Agecanonix (voice)

Nicky Naudé character Aepyornix / Fotovoltahix (voice)

Serge Papagalli character Abraracourcix (voice)

Patrick Pineau character Aplusbégalix (voice)

Franck Pitiot character Humérus (voice)

François Raison character Vitrocéramix / Climatoseptix (voice)

François Rollin character Grotadefrix (voice)

Olivier Saladin character Tomcrus (voice)

Romain Segaud character Tektonix / Frèrefratellinix (voice)

Joëlle Sevilla character Ielosubmarine (voice)

Lévanah Solomon character Pectine (voice)